Live Music – June 2019 Calendar

Saturday, June 8
Noon Eberle – Kenny Taylor
Noon Vina Robles – Donna Lu & Matt Kim
1:00 Graveyard Vineyards – Les Beck
5:30 Riverstar Vineyards – Shaky Groundz
6:00 Asuncion Ridge – Bob & Wendy

Sunday, June 9
1:00 Villa San-Juliette – Kevin Greybill
1:00 Still Waters – Nataly Lola and Ghost Monster
5:00 Asuncion Ridge – Jenn Rogar

Wednesday, June 12
5:00 Calcareous – Dulcie Taylor
6:30 Templeton Park – Los Gatos Locos

Thursday, June 13
6:00 Paso Robles Park – The Jammies

Friday, June 14
5:30 Robert Hall Winery – Bear Market Riot
5:30 Tooth & Nail Winery – The Brass Factory
5:30 Penman Springs – John Zamora
6:00 Derby Wine Estate – The Rockin Bs Trio
6:00 Asuncion Ridge – Kevin Graybill

Saturday, June 15
Noon Rava Wines – Staci Griesbach
Noon Eberle – TBD
Noon Vina Robles – Jan & Ted’s Excellent Adventure
1:00 Graveyard Vineyards – Les Beck
1:00 Venteux Vineyards – The Delatz
6:00 Asuncion Ridge – Ted Waterhouse

Sunday, June 16
Noon Rava Wines – Staci Griesbach
Noon Eberle – Henry Toland
1:00 Villa San-Juliette – Nataly Lola & Jaxon Camaro
3:00 Four Lanterns – Sleepy Guitar Johnson
5:00 Asuncion Ridge – Marcus DiMaggio

Wednesday, June 19
5:00 Calcareous – Albert Sanudo
6:30 Templeton Park – Trevor McSadden

Thursday, June 20
6:00 Paso Robles Park – Monte Mills

Friday, June 21
5:30 Robert Hall Winery – Dan Curcio Duo
5:30 Tooth & Nail Winery – Urban Renewal Project
6:00 Derby Wine Estate – The Paisanos

Saturday, June 22
Noon Vina Robles – Jill Knight
Noon Eberle – Jason Cade
1:00 Graveyard Vineyards – Les Beck

Sunday, June 23
1:00 Villa San-Juliette – Wine Country Troubadours
5:00 Four Lanterns – Burning Bad and Cool

Wednesday, June 26
5:00 Calcareous – Loren Radis
6:30 Templeton Park – The Joy Bonner Band

Thursday, June 27
6:00 Paso Robles Park – Rockin’ Bs Band

Friday, June 28
5:30 Robert Hall Winery – Jolon Station Band
5:30 Tooth & Nail Winery – Ricky Montijo
6:00 Derby Wine Estate – Cool Notes Jazz
6:00 Asuncion Ridge – Cabana Brazil

Saturday, June 29
Noon Eberle – Soulful Sounds of Loren Radis
Noon Vina Robles – Jay Leach
1:00 Graveyard Vineyards – Les Beck

Sunday, June 30
1:00 Villa San-Juliette – Rolf G
5:00 Four Lanterns – Jason Cade Band
5:00 Asuncion Ridge – Kevin Graybill